play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ATM Motor Trade

At ATM Motor Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATM Motor Trade

ATM Motor Trade
5
4.5

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great, honest and trustworthy experience

    By Adam B on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was really pleasantly surprised by the great, honest and knowledgable service provided. The car we purchased was in great condition and drove exceptionally well. There was minimal pressure to buy there and then, and the experience was a relaxed and smooth one. A genuine seller, where cars are priced well and accurately so you don’t have to spend hours negotiating. Would definitely recommend, thank you!


  • 5

    Good service, no problems

    By Zachary M on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service, car was all okay, what I expected, no problems


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and comprehensive

    By Tom P on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and comprehensive service and advise whilst purchasing my new car from them. A good experience.


  • 5

    Excellent & professionally service

    By Abhijeet A on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly & professionally, enough time was given to make decision, found the A’s it described, no rush push sale. Allowed me to test drive car before making decision. I would difinately rececommand them to anyone who looking buy a car.


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Victor K on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good straight forward transaction. Dealt with Amir who was helpful and professional.


  • 5

    Bought a ford focus. Good experience

    By Shek A on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service, Amir was very knowledgeable and good at explaining everything.


  • 5

    Excellent Service over all

    By Frank M on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was a pleasant selling and buying experience. Excellent customer service. Thanks to Amir for sorting out my Road Tax and Insurance before driving home with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sophie E on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The staff was friendly and very helpful. Even kind enough to help me sort out my insurance. I couldn’t drive my car home so they offered to deliver my car. It was a good experience, will definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Got a car from a better place and price then this.

    By Fiona P on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Made an enquiry about a car over the phone and the person I spoke to is more bothered about Making a profit then making a sale and keeping customers happy. Did not like the guys attitude when he said I could pay more for the car if I like when asked if any movement on price

    Reply from ATM Motor Trade on 18/12/17

    Dear Miss Fiona, Thank you for your feeebback regarding our service, in your overall feedback you have complained regarding the you were treat by staff over the phone over the price matter and his attitude. We aim to provide outstanding excellent service to our customers, be it, over the phone or in person and take bag nature of complaint very seriously. Bearing in mind there we have conducted through investigation in your complaint and it has come in to our attention that you have made an enquiry regarding the vehicle reg


  • 5

    Bad Experience!

    By Lynette G on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Repairs that were promised were not carried out on a vehicle we wished to purchase. When I asked for my deposit to be returned they ignored my calls and emails and have not returned our deposit resulting in us having to pursue the matter further.


‹ Prev Next ›