play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ATM Motor Trade

At ATM Motor Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATM Motor Trade

ATM Motor Trade
5
4.6

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, clean transaction. Easy to do business with

    By James M on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealer works on an appointment basis which i like. Once i had arrived at the right venue (after putting the wrong postcode into my satnav) the owner was very friendly and accommodating. The car was exactly as described. The website gave a good detailed description which made me confident in travelling the 30 mile to view it. Plenty of pictures on the website and no surprises when i saw the car in the cold light of day. I would recommend this company. Happy with the purchase and now a happy teenage son with his first car.


  • 5

    ATM Motortrade Safe

    By Teresa H on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly approachable team who greeted us after hours and took care of ensuring we left happy owners


  • 5

    Excellent Sevice. Happy Customer.

    By Hussain M on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. ATM Motor Trade were very helpful and knowledgable regarding the vehicle we purchased. I wouldn’t hesitate coming back to purchase future cars from ATM Motor Trade and give my word of mouth to family and friends also. Pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Good experience with online car sales

    By Fergrus A on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time that we had bought a car from an online trader and it worked well; don't be put off by lack of showrooms. He allowed us to test drive the car alone and for as long as we wished. He was courteous and we beleive that we paid a very fair price for the VW Polo which proved exactly as advetised.


  • 5

    Easy car buying experience

    By James Q on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle is ideal at the right price. Service was polite and small details on the car were sorted for me there and then. Thank you.


  • 5

    Good experience with ATM Motor Trade

    By OFER M on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle I purchased today was just as described in the advert - 1 previous owner, full service history, full paper work and documentation. The car seems to be in an excellent condition and drives well so far. The sales rep was courteous, efficient, and answered my questions to the point and matter of fact. The dealership agreed to part exchange my previous car for a fair price.


  • 5

    Best Service And very good car as described

    By Arun K on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best service I have ever received in used cars, Amir was simply best, helped me out sorting out road insurance, answered every question I had. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    My experience

    By Alan J on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was very good nice people they were very helpful to


  • 5

    Good decent car and staff

    By Alliters M on 26 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Decent car with decent price! Hard bargain but overall good experience and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Patient and very helpful

    By WGeorgia W on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car for good price and very helpful when needed extra information for road tax. Also very patient when I had problems with transferring the payment, didn’t rush us or have any problem with us making a quick trip to the bank :) recommend