play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ATM Motor Trade

At ATM Motor Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATM Motor Trade

ATM Motor Trade
5
4.6

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Service

    By ANDREW G on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good car and a good price, friendly service and would recommend


  • 5

    Found my perfect car!

    By ANNUPAMAH P on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of my CLK was a pleasant one. From initial viewing to collection my family and I were treated courteously and everything that was detailed was followed through including helping to organize the purchase of my road tax prior to driving home.


  • 5

    Fantastic, exellent customer service

    By ALIN H on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with ATM MOTORS I would recommend them. They are very helpfull and have a lot of experience is the used car industry.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By GIEDRIUS Z on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service they help me to choose the right car I would recommend them


  • 5

    Good service and worth the price

    By Pretty B on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best and helpful service been nearly a year with the car and i am very happy


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By SHABITHASAN J on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy. Very Well briefed and explained.


  • 5

    One happy new driver

    By David S on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Easy to do business with


  • 5

    Really good experience.

    By Rishi K on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good cars and really good customer service. Would shop again and highly recommend this motor trade for other buyers.


  • 5

    Amazing service-very happy

    By PETRA S on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ive been thinking about changing my car for a while now... finally Ive found one being advertised by ATM Motors. I was a bit nervous since I went to see the car on my own. Have to say Im impressed. Brilliant customer service, they are amazing and helped me a lot. If I ever need a car again, not gonna look anywhere else and if anyone asks my opinion about the company Ive bought my new baby from Im gonna say everything is perfect. If any of my friends is looking for a car in the future... I can show them where to look for one. Thank you guys!! Xx


  • 5

    No worries

    By SDavid S on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Description of the car was thorough and accurate as far i could confirm.Busy salesman was polite and helpful. Dont be surprised by the admin fee.