play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ATM Motor Trade

At ATM Motor Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATM Motor Trade

ATM Motor Trade
5
4.6

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Almost perfect experience. Good car.

    By Sally W on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We needed to replace our car, written off in an accident and went to ATM because they were advertising the kind of car we wanted, and it had a low mileage. We were treated with respect and professionalism, and a deal was struck . A new panel, replacing one that was a bit damaged,and a cracked wing mirror were replaced by the vendors and the car cleaned before we finally completed the purchase. We enjoyed the experience of purchasing the car, and the only very minor annoyance when we got home was that the key did not work at all, electronically, the battery not having been replaced, though the vendor had talked about needing to see about it in our first visit. This was the only thing marring what would otherwise have been an excellent experience.


  • 5

    Welcoming and friendly.

    By Farkhana J on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Welcoming and friendly. Excellent experience buying my first car.


  • 5

    Good place to get your car

    By Lina Z on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, good people. They spent so much time with us until we made our mind. Both staff we met were polite and pleasant.


  • 5

    Excellent car and exceptionally well trained staff

    By Dam T on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, car is exactly how it was advertised. I am very happy with their customer skills and very polite staff. Showed me around the car, and guide me through the paperwork even helped me to the tax and insurance. I deffo recommend these lot. Very impressive team !! Good staff full of knowledge


  • 5

    Great and wonderfull

    By WHYNEY F on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant they was good and a very good service and very polite


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Nuwama R on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service would definitely recommend xx


  • 5

    Amazing and professional & very good staff

    By Darius Z on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised for the service and assistance I received from moment from 1st phone call to from purchase. I would definitely recommend ATM MOTOR to anyone who looking purchase quality second hand car at very reasonable price. Thank once again to Rija and Amir.


  • 5

    amazing service amazing car

    By Andrew D on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good service friendly relaxed people to do business with


  • 5

    Nice selection of family cars

    By Carlos S on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience , very professional and practical


  • 5

    Great car for a great price, lovely people

    By Alfie P on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming staff, honest and car was as described, very eager for us to test drive it and get the best experience we could, great car for a great price


‹ Prev Next ›