play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ATM Motor Trade

At ATM Motor Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATM Motor Trade

ATM Motor Trade
5
4.6

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good staff very helpful

    By Maria T on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very easy to understand. Very good cars to buy, I recommend everyone to try.


  • 5

    ATM Motor Trade

    By Shirley S on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first meeting until the 'deal' was done, it was a great and caring experience, and the short, escorted walk to the nearby cafe for a free and welcome cup of coffee was most welcome and much appreciated. I HIGHLY recommend ATM for their care and kindness, alongside their very professional attitude.


  • 5

    Fantasic service, really happy with my new car !

    By NICOLA G on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, genuine seller honest and well organised.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By ANDREW G on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good car and a good price, friendly service and would recommend


  • 5

    Found my perfect car!

    By ANNUPAMAH P on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of my CLK was a pleasant one. From initial viewing to collection my family and I were treated courteously and everything that was detailed was followed through including helping to organize the purchase of my road tax prior to driving home.


  • 5

    Fantastic, exellent customer service

    By ALIN H on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with ATM MOTORS I would recommend them. They are very helpfull and have a lot of experience is the used car industry.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By GIEDRIUS Z on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service they help me to choose the right car I would recommend them


  • 5

    Good service and worth the price

    By Pretty B on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best and helpful service been nearly a year with the car and i am very happy


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By SHABITHASAN J on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy. Very Well briefed and explained.


  • 5

    One happy new driver

    By David S on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Easy to do business with


‹ Prev Next ›