play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ATM Motor Trade

At ATM Motor Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATM Motor Trade

ATM Motor Trade
5
4.4

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy car buying experience

    By James Q on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle is ideal at the right price. Service was polite and small details on the car were sorted for me there and then. Thank you.


  • 5

    Good experience with ATM Motor Trade

    By OFER M on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle I purchased today was just as described in the advert - 1 previous owner, full service history, full paper work and documentation. The car seems to be in an excellent condition and drives well so far. The sales rep was courteous, efficient, and answered my questions to the point and matter of fact. The dealership agreed to part exchange my previous car for a fair price.


  • 5

    Best Service And very good car as described

    By Arun K on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best service I have ever received in used cars, Amir was simply best, helped me out sorting out road insurance, answered every question I had. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    My experience

    By Alan J on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was very good nice people they were very helpful to


  • 5

    Good decent car and staff

    By Alliters M on 26 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Decent car with decent price! Hard bargain but overall good experience and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Patient and very helpful

    By WGeorgia W on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car for good price and very helpful when needed extra information for road tax. Also very patient when I had problems with transferring the payment, didn’t rush us or have any problem with us making a quick trip to the bank :) recommend


  • 5

    Bargain found

    By Natasha S on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and to the point bought the car in one visit was allowed to rear drive and check car throughly.


  • 5

    Buying a good car

    By Robfrans T on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a polo Volkswagen and I had checked on all the website but one of my friend told me to go on ATM Motor trader website and I really liked one of his car and I wanted as soon as possible and he delivered at my house at 1 am in morning thank you so much


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

    By MMarco M on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at car at ATM Motor's, the car was in excellent condition and priced really well, amir was very helpful throughout the process of buying made it very easy for us. He came to deliver the car to us on next on very short notice and sorted the road tax for me as I couldnt ask for more and they couldnt be more help lful. Thank you very much in would be difinately coming back for my next car. I would highly recommended them, thank you once


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Corsa

    By Jack M on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the car online through auto trader, excellent price booked an appointment same day to view, car perfect condition as described, purchased the next day for excellent price! Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›